JOURNEYS Staff

JOURNEYS USA Staff

(a.k.a. The Best Travel Planners on the Planet)

This team works in our Ann Arbor, Michigan, office to create and coordinate your dream adventures.

 

Robin Weber Pollak, President
robin@journeys.travel

Will Weber, Senior Director 
will@journeys.travel

Joan Weber, Senior Director 
joan@journeys.travel

Florine Herendeen, Accounts and Special Trips
florine@journeys.travel

Tom Osburn, Graphics and IT Services
tom@journeys.travel

Kerina Rowley, Asia Programs
kerina@journeys.travel

Lené Minder, Latin America & Pacific Programs
lene@journeys.travel

Kirsten Williams, Africa Programs
kirsten@journeys.travel

Gail Scherer, Client Services, Polar & Oceania Programs
gail@journeys.travel

Katina Nichols, Marketing
katina@journeys.travel

Joe Pollak, Special Initiatives
joe@journeys.travel